Virtual Custom Event

Zendesk x Pop-Up Magazine


Duration: 60 Minutes
Register
Speaker:

Zendesk x Pop-Up Magazine


Pop-Up Magazine is a live magazine, created for a stage, a screen, and a live audience—and we’re bringing it to you. Our collaboration is a one-of-a-kind theatrical event that explores how technology affects our everyday lives.

Zendesk x Pop-Up Magazine

Thursday April 8

Zendesk is partnering with Pop-Up Magazine to bring you a different kind of virtual event. Get transported back to IRL theater as stories about technology, human connection, and customer service come to life.

This can’t miss event will get you thinking differently about The Digital Tipping Point. And join us after the show for an exclusive live Q&A with our customers and creators.

Check out the trailer to get a sneak peek of what we have in store.

If you register before March 19th, Pop-Up Magazine will send you a complimentary Story Box. Every box contains items that bring each of the event stories to life.

THREE SHOWINGS AVAILABLE:
9AM PT/12PM ET | 2PM PT/5PM ET | 5PM PT/8PM ET.
Choose your time when you click the registration button.

Sponsored by:
Stay up to date on TechTalk events. Sign up for the Newsletter.

Questions About Registering or Watching?

Contact Us

TechTalk Webinar Events At Your Desk

View Schedule